Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Camden Wilcox Board Members

Mr. William Malone Jr.  — Chairman
Holman Insurance Agency
Brenda Autry  — Vice Co-Chair of Programs
John Bonner  — Vice Co-Chair of Programs
Mr. John Creswell  — Vice Co-Chair of Programs
Mr. Floyd Harris  — Secretary/Treasurer
Alabama Power Company
Ms. Ieshia Smith
MDCT Credit Solutions
Mr. Richard Wright
Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer, Security Officer
Town-Country National Bank



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Camden/Wilcox.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand